Erudite Training Logo
facebook

0800 311 2151

0161 425 7996

Looking to further your career?

If you are looking to further your career and add to your existing knowledge, Erudite Training has the course for you!

City And Guilds Logo

City & Guilds 2919 Electric Vehicle Charging

Next available course dates:

Weekdays: Friday 20th March & Monday 23rd March 2020

£275+ VAT

Small Website Logo - outline

Heating Control Wiring

Next available course dates:

Ask about our upcoming dates!

£210+ VAT

Small Website Logo - outline

Temporary Power Systems Course (BS7909)

Next available course dates:

Weekdays: Friday 17th April 2020

Weekdays: Friday 3rd July 2020

£147.50+ VAT

Small Website Logo - outline

AM2 Preparation Day

Next available course dates:

Ask about our upcoming dates!

£150+ VAT
Portable appliance inspection and testing - Electrical Training Course

City & Guilds 2377 Portable appliance inspection and testing (PAT)

Next available course dates:

Weekdays: Friday 27th & Monday 30th March 2020

£200+ VAT

17th Edition Wiring Regulations - Electrical Training Course

City & Guilds 18th Edition Wiring Regulations

Next available course dates:

Weekdays: Monday 13th – Wednesday 15th January 2020

Weekdays: Monday 27th – Wednesday 29th January 2020

Weekdays Monday 10th – Wednesday 12th February 2020

Weekdays: Thursday 27th February – Monday 2nd March 2020

£225+ VAT

Fundamental Inspection and Test - Electrical Training Course

City & Guilds 2392 Fundamental Inspection and Test

Next available course dates:

Weekdays: 11th March – 17th March 2020

£395+ VAT

Fundamental Inspection and Test - Electrical Training Course

City & Guilds 2393 Building Regulations for Electrical Installations

Next available course dates:

Weekdays: 3rd March 2020

£145+ VAT

Inspection and Test - Electrical Training Course

 2391 Inspection and Test

Next available course dates:

Weekdays: Mon 17th February – Fri 21st February 2020

Weekdays: Mon 18th May – Fri 22nd May 2020

£770+ VAT

Inspection and Test - Electrical Training Course

City & Guilds 2396 Level 4 Design and Verification

Next available course dates:

Ask about our upcoming dates!

£800+ VAT

What Our Students Says About Us:

trust pilot

@2019 Erudite Training Ltd.

Call Now
Back to top