Erudite Training Logo
facebook

0800 311 2151

0161 425 7996

Looking to further your career?

If you are looking to further your career and add to your existing knowledge, Erudite Training has the course for you!

City And Guilds Logo

City & Guilds 2919 Electric Vehicle Charging

Next available course dates:

Weekdays: Friday 12th July – Monday 15th July 2019

Weekdays: Friday 15th Nov – 18th November 2019

£275+ VAT

Small Website Logo - outline

Heating Control Wiring

Next available course dates:

Weekdays: Monday 1st July – Tuesday 2nd July 2019

£210+ VAT

Small Website Logo - outline

Temporary Power Systems Course (BS7909)

Next available course dates:

Weekdays: 5th July 2019

£147.50+ VAT

Small Website Logo - outline

AM2 Preparation Day

Next available course dates:

Weekdays: 19th June 2019

£150+ VAT
Portable appliance inspection and testing - Electrical Training Course

City & Guilds 2377 Portable appliance inspection and testing (PAT)

Next available course dates:

Ask about our upcoming dates!

£200+ VAT

17th Edition Wiring Regulations - Electrical Training Course

City & Guilds 18th Edition Wiring Regulations

Next available course dates:

Weekdays: 22nd – 24th July 2019

£225+ VAT

Fundamental Inspection and Test - Electrical Training Course

City & Guilds 2392 Fundamental Inspection and Test

Next available course dates:

Weekdays: 2nd October – 8th October 2019

£395+ VAT

Fundamental Inspection and Test - Electrical Training Course

City & Guilds 2393 Building Regulations for Electrical Installations

Next available course dates:

Weekdays: 24th September 2019

£145+ VAT

Inspection and Test - Electrical Training Course

 2391 Inspection and Test

Next available course dates:

Weekdays: Mon 20th May – Fri 24th May 2019

Weekdays: Mon 17th June – Fri 21st June 2019

Weekdays: Mon 16th Sept – Fri 20th Sept 2019

Weekdays: Mon 11th Nov – Fri 15th November 2019

£770+ VAT

Inspection and Test - Electrical Training Course

City & Guilds 2396 Level 4 Design and Verification

Next available course dates:

Mondays starting 30th September  – 25th November 2019

£800+ VAT

What Our Students Says About Us:

trust pilot

@2018 Erudite Training Ltd.

Call Now
Back to top