Wanting to add to your existing knowledge?

City And Guilds Logo

City & Guilds 2919 Electric Vehicle Charging

Next available course dates:

Thursday 1st February 2018

Thursday 8th March 2018

£270+ VAT

Small Website Logo - outline

Heating Control Wiring

Next available course dates:

Tue 20th & Wed 21st Mar 2018

£200+ VAT

Small Website Logo - outline

Temporary Power Systems Course (BS7909)

Next available course dates:

Monday 8th January 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

£145+ VAT

Small Website Logo - outline

AM2 Preparation Day

Next available course dates:

Tuesday 6th February 2018

£145+ VAT
Portable appliance inspection and testing - Electrical Training Course

City & Guilds 2377 Portable appliance inspection and testing (PAT)

Next available course dates:

Weekdays:  Fri 9th – Mon 12th Mar 2018

£190+ VAT

17th Edition Wiring Regulations - Electrical Training Course

City & Guilds 17th/18th Edition Wiring Regulations

Next available course dates:

Weekdays:   26th – 30th April 2018

Weekdays:   12th – 16th July 2018

Weekdays:   19th – 23rd July 2018

£225+ VAT

Fundamental Inspection and Test - Electrical Training Course

City & Guilds 2392 Fundamental Inspection and Test

Next available course dates:

Weekdays:   21st – 27th February 2018

Weekdays:   10th – 16th May 2018

Weekdays:   25th – 31st July 2018

£375+ VAT

Fundamental Inspection and Test - Electrical Training Course

City & Guilds 2393 Building Regulations for Electrical Installations

Next available course dates:

Weekday:   Tuesday 13th February 2018

Weekday:   Tuesday 1st May 2018

Weekday:   Tuesday 17th July 2018

£145+ VAT

Small Website Logo - outline

Know  Finance!   Entrepreneurial development

Next available course dates:

Ask about 2017 dates!

£125+ VAT

Small Website Logo - outline

Know  Marketing! Entrepreneurial development

Next available course dates:

Ask about 2017 dates!

£125+ VAT
Call Now